Find a Guest

9 Matching Guests in Melbourne

Get on this list...
Name & Country Monthly Budget Details Requested Dates
Vietnam
$1200 AUD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Feb 1 to ???
South Korea
$1200 AUD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Tue Feb 11 to ???
Australia
$500 AUD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Feb 15 to Sun Aug 8 2021 (18 months)
Bangladesh
$1400 AUD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sat Feb 15 to ???
Singapore
$1000 AUD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sun Feb 16 to ???
Australia
$900 AUD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Tue Feb 18 to ???
Sri Lanka
$1000 AUD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Fri Feb 21 to ???
Vietnam
$1250 AUD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sun Feb 23 to Sat May 23 (3 months)
Japan
$900 AUD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Wed Apr 1 to Fri May 1 (30 days)