Homestay in オーストラリア, Brighton East

We have had international students stay with us for over 5 years, from China, Japan, Columbia, New Caledonia and Oman. These students have stayed anywhere between 1 month and 18 months. One we still see here in Australia, one we are visiting in Japan next year.

We are very lucky to be in a large home close in the Bayside area of Melbourne, close the beach. We have a tram stop two houses away that goes directly into the city, a bus stop 200 metres away and 2 train stations within walking or bus distance. These public transport options can take you anywhere.

Our home is large, we have 4 bedrooms, 2 living areas, separate dining, office, kitchen and large backyard.

In your bedroom is a single bed, cupboard, desk, couch and single bed. This room is upstairs, has great natural light and faces the backyard. You share the bathroom upstairs with one other.

There are two teenagers in the house and one dog. We are an active family with sports and getting around, and you are most welcome to join us.

We look forward to meeting you.

Your Host: Joanne
  • 13~18歳の子供2人
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 3週間 minimum stay
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$1290

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • ご家族と共有
  • Furnishings

    • desk and chair
    • air conditioning
    • closet or wardrobe
    • lock on the bedroom door
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? メルボルン で他のホームステイ先を探す